Executive Council and Committee

 

Optional Content Title

 

get in touch

2016—2017 Executive Committee

Please Note: All listed executive positions are non salaried. Duties are carried out strictly on a voluntary basis. Positive courteous offers of help and support, where members may see a need, or presentation of ideas where members may want to be involved in implementing, are always welcomed. Make your Association strong by unselfishly offering your services to the executive and moving Surrey MHA in a positive successful direction for all of its players, coaches, officials and parents.

Elected Positions
Executive Council
PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentHarbs Bains604-836-2010president@surreyminorhockey.com
1st Vice PresidentLaly Bhangoovp1@surreyminorhockey.com
2nd Vice PresidentPatrick Chan vp2@surreyminorhockey.com
3rd Vice PresidentKiran Hundalvp3@surreyminorhockey.com
4th Vice PresidentAmar Brarvp4@surreyminorhockey.com
TreasurerElisabeth Hartmann Danistreasurer@surreyminorhockey.com
SecretaryPaula Bricenosecretary@surreyminorhockey.com
Past Presidentpastpresident@surreyminorhockey.com
Appointed Positions
Division Managers
Hockey 1 & 2 Division Manager Patrick Chanh1h2divmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Hockey 3 Division ManagerRaman Toorh3divmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Hockey 4 Division Managerh4divmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Atom Division ManagerMajor Braratdivmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Peewee Division ManagerHarry Foopwdivmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Bantam Division ManagerAmar Brarbtdivmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Midget Division Managermtdivmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Juvenile Division ManagerMajor Brar604-202-5511jvdivmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Other Positions
Initiation Coordinatorinitcoord@surreyminorhockey.com
Director of Player Development / Coach CoordinatorAmar Brar coachcoord@surreyminorhockey.com
Ice AllocatorPaul Williams604-833-3838iceallocator@surreyminorhockey.com
Referee in ChiefSamantha Plettric@surreyminorhockey.com
RegistrarRona Sheltonregistrar@surreyminorhockey.com
Risk ManagerLaly Bhangooriskmgr@surreyminorhockey.com
Equipment Managerequipment@surreyminorhockey.com
Tournament DirectorCourtney Hertztournament@surreyminorhockey.com
ScholarshipsPaula Bricenoscholarship@surreyminorhockey.com
AwardsTroy Hertzawards@surreyminorhockey.com
GamingElisabeth Hartmann Danisgaming@surreyminorhockey.com
Webmaster/CommunicationsPaula Bricenocommunications@surreyminorhockey.com
Committees
Internal ReviewMajor Brar604-202-5511
FinanceElisabeth Hartmann Danis, Harbs Bains, Karin Hundal
back to top